Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.1
Value
7.4

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 22, 2018
    No wifi in the rooms ???
    Nothing
    shona
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 2, 2018

    Big, clean rooms

    As it was New Years Eve, their restaurant and bar were not open, so had to go outside hotel, there is a great bar around the corner
    Very clean, large rooms and hot water - a rarity in Spain
    Stylianos
    cy

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 22, 2017
    - the only bad thing is that there is a problem with hot water. within seconds it goes from hot to very hot and then coming back to hot.
    - there is a vending machine at the entrance :) it looks cheap for a three star hotel, but it comes really handy if you'd like to get something to drink. - the hotel may not be within the walled city but in a very close distance (400 meters) there are electric stairs that will carry you uphill into the walled city. - it is just 900 meters from the train station and you can walk that distance easily.
    ian
    gb

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 2, 2017

    Close to A42 and good for passing motorists.

    Noisy busy hotel. Mainly caters for coach tour parties
    Secure parking
    Johanna
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 22, 2017
    I know that european cars are usually small, but the car we rented, BMW 318D it is longer than others and it was very tricky getting out of the parking lot.
    The room was very clean, the bed was in the harder side but we liked that. I liked that we could adjust the room temperature to our liking. But most of all, it was very well located.
    Mercedes
    es

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    g3gth
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    colin
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 20, 2018

    Great room and convenient !ocation.parking onsite. But staff and food in restaurant let this hotel d

    Although the reception staff were very good, the bar and service staff could have been better. Obviously we were unlucky with at least five coach parties in the hotel during our stay.
    The room was very comfortable and the terrace with view of the city was excellent.well worth paying a little extra for the terrace.
    Tamsyn
    es

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yefeng
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oreste
    es

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irene
    es

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 11, 2017

    A comfortable stay.

    A little basic and lacking in atmosphere. Staff were pleasant but not super friendly. Didn’t have a high chair in restaurant for breakfast. No tea or coffee making facilities which meant that I was unable to make bottles for my baby
    The rooms were nice and warm
    Gustaf
    se

    Review Score

    5.8
    December 2, 2017
    Family rooms not family-friendly. No kettle for warming water, no kids area and no beds for younger children nor babies. The breakfast had very few options. No egg and beacon, no yogurts, no dark bread, weak coffee. The air conditioner was supposed to work but never did any difference. No shuttle service to/from the airport.
    The location
    Linda
    gb

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 30, 2017
    Shower pressure was very poor
    Kocation
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 14, 2017
    Location was great room was amazing wih terrace
    Philippe
    fr

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 12, 2017

    correct

    Igor
    il

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    es

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 28, 2017

    Very good value

    Single beds asked for double
    Service location staff
    Carlos
    pt

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...