Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
7,6
Otel konumu
8,2
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
8,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,4

Değerlendirmeler

    g3gth
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    22 Nisan 2018
    No wifi in the rooms ???
    Nothing
    colin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    20 Nisan 2018

    Great room and convenient !ocation.parking onsite. But staff and food in restaurant let this hotel d

    Although the reception staff were very good, the bar and service staff could have been better. Obviously we were unlucky with at least five coach parties in the hotel during our stay.
    The room was very comfortable and the terrace with view of the city was excellent.well worth paying a little extra for the terrace.
    Tamsyn
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    25 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yefeng
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Oreste
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    8 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    shona
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    2 Ocak 2018

    Big, clean rooms

    As it was New Years Eve, their restaurant and bar were not open, so had to go outside hotel, there is a great bar around the corner
    Very clean, large rooms and hot water - a rarity in Spain
    Irene
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    11 Aralık 2017

    A comfortable stay.

    A little basic and lacking in atmosphere. Staff were pleasant but not super friendly. Didn’t have a high chair in restaurant for breakfast. No tea or coffee making facilities which meant that I was unable to make bottles for my baby
    The rooms were nice and warm
    Gustaf
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    2 Aralık 2017
    Family rooms not family-friendly. No kettle for warming water, no kids area and no beds for younger children nor babies. The breakfast had very few options. No egg and beacon, no yogurts, no dark bread, weak coffee. The air conditioner was supposed to work but never did any difference. No shuttle service to/from the airport.
    The location
    Stylianos
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    22 Kasım 2017
    - the only bad thing is that there is a problem with hot water. within seconds it goes from hot to very hot and then coming back to hot.
    - there is a vending machine at the entrance :) it looks cheap for a three star hotel, but it comes really handy if you'd like to get something to drink. - the hotel may not be within the walled city but in a very close distance (400 meters) there are electric stairs that will carry you uphill into the walled city. - it is just 900 meters from the train station and you can walk that distance easily.
    Linda
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    5 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    30 Ekim 2017
    Shower pressure was very poor
    Kocation
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Ekim 2017
    Location was great room was amazing wih terrace
    Philippe
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    12 Ekim 2017

    correct

    ian
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    2 Ekim 2017

    Close to A42 and good for passing motorists.

    Noisy busy hotel. Mainly caters for coach tour parties
    Secure parking
    Igor
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    29 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Peter
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    28 Ağustos 2017

    Very good value

    Single beds asked for double
    Service location staff
    Carlos
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    23 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Johanna
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    22 Ağustos 2017
    I know that european cars are usually small, but the car we rented, BMW 318D it is longer than others and it was very tricky getting out of the parking lot.
    The room was very clean, the bed was in the harder side but we liked that. I liked that we could adjust the room temperature to our liking. But most of all, it was very well located.
    ian
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    14 Ağustos 2017

    one night stopover so didnt really use facilities.

    Air con in room was defective - night staff quickly relocated us to another room. prompt service.
    great location for old town
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor